Officers 2017-03-02T15:02:30+00:00
Henry R Alston Sr.
Henry R Alston Sr.District Director
James Johnson
James JohnsonAssistant District Director
Dr. Walter Malone, III
Dr. Walter Malone, III Area Director 2041
Charles Holloway
Charles HollowayArea Director 2042
William Campbell Sr.
William Campbell Sr. Area Director 2044
Lee Jackson
Lee JacksonDistrict Treasurer
Ralph Williams II
Ralph Williams IIDistrict Secretary
Bryson McGuire
Bryson McGuireDistrict Chaplain
Obie Taylor Sr.
Obie Taylor Sr.Web Master
Cecil Brookins
Cecil BrookinsAlpha Lambda President
Lawerence Charles
Lawerence CharlesOmicron Nu Lambda President
Dr. Rodney Jackson
Dr. Rodney JacksonAlpha Beta Lambda President
Todd Mayfield II
Todd Mayfield IIAlpha Pi Chapter President
Kiron McKenzie
Kiron McKenzieBeta Mu Chapter President
Demetrius Edwards Jr.
Demetrius Edwards Jr.Epsilon Chi Chapter President
Tevin Crumble
Tevin CrumbleZeta Omicron Chapter President
Jeffrey Lightsy Jr.
Jeffrey Lightsy Jr.Eta Rho Chapter President
Lexius Yarbrough
Lexius YarbroughXi Alpha Chapter President
James Johnson
James JohnsonRho Gamma Chapter President
Johnathan Crenshaw
Johnathan CrenshawRho Eta Chapter President

Become An ALPHA

An Alpha Phi Alpha member’s greatest interest is outside himself. We value those who believe that their membership in Alpha Phi Alpha is the presentation of their personal commitment to time-valued words such as KNOWLEDGE, ACHIEVEMENT, SERVICE, INTEGRITY, QUALITY, HONOR, EXCELLENCE, and COMMUNITY.